The Vision Blog Tour

For the next month, I'll be making the rounds as part of a blog tour for The Vision coordinated by Kari at Teen Book Scene.  She and the participating bloggers mix it up with a bunch of creative formats that were fun to answer and outside the box of the usual interview questions.  Be sure to stop by, check them out and let the bloggers know your thoughts! Monday, September 19: Kari at A Good Addiction (Author Interview w/Book Line Answers) Tuesday, September 20: Crystal at My Reading Room  (Character This or That List: Zander) Wednesday, September 21: Andye at Reading Teen  (Review) Thursday, September 22: Heather at Proud Book Nerd  (Author Book Picks)

Monday, September 26: Page at One Book at a Time  (Tens List) Tuesday, September 27: Kate at I Just Wanna Sit Here and Read  (Character This or That List: Demetria) Wednesday, September 28: Jessica Secret at Shut Up! I’m Reading  (Review) Thursday, September 29: Jennifer H at Late Bloomer Online  (Character Book Picks: Zander) Friday, September 30: Kristen H at The Book Monsters  (Review)

Monday, October 3: Andye at Reading Teen  (Teenage Garage Sale) Tuesday, October 4: Angela at Reading Angel  (Character This or That List: Cassie) Wednesday, October 5: Kate at I Just Wanna Sit Here and Read  (Review) Thursday, October 6: Andrea at So Many Books, So Little Time  (Character Book Picks: Demetria) Friday, October 7: Page at One Book at a Time  (Review)

Monday, October 10: Jessica Secret at Shut Up! I’m Reading  (Tens List) Tuesday, October 11: Kristen H at The Book Monsters  (Author This or That List) Wednesday, October 12: Crystal at My Reading Room  (Review) Thursday, October 13: Mariah at A Reader’s Adventure  (Character Book Picks: Cassie) Friday, October 14: Jennifer H at Late Bloomer Online  (Review)